My coloring book is available – Perfectly Imperfect Mandalas, and FREEBIES!

So here it is. My first coloring book for adults – Perfectly Imperfect Mandalas, 40 original hand-drawn pieces of art to color. It’s been a real labour of love; drawing the designs, digitising them, printing them out, test-coloring, tweaking them and starting again. And then pulling them into one book for sale.

The book is available on Amazon at viewBook.at/Amazon-KimberleyCooper-PerfectlyImperfectMandalas  for $6.99 or local equivalent. The price includes 2 freebies you can email me for – 1. a PDF of the book so you can digitally color the mandalas, or reprint them and color them again and again by hand, and 2. a free copy of my sci fi romance novel ‘Born in the USA’.

If you’d like to try my style of art before you buy – email me at kimberleycooperwriter@gmail.com and I’ll send you a PDF of 4 Perfectly Imperfect Mandalas which don’t appear in the book. FREE.

I promise not to use your email address for any other purpose unless you say SUBSCRIBE, in which case I’ll add you to my regular newsletter. You could unsubscribe at any time afterwards, of course.

So, I’d love to hear from you! And as always, any feedback is very welcome.

front-cover

Perfectly Imperfect Mandalas

9 thoughts on “My coloring book is available – Perfectly Imperfect Mandalas, and FREEBIES!

  1. Hey!! IT’s been a while since my last visit. Life is weird at times, trying to get back though…
    I never got myself to like colouring, since whenever I can remember 😉 but seems a good idea overall 😉
    I have additional question – what happened to 100 words challenge? I can’t find a current prompt… did Julia stop doing it or I just can’t find it? Need a kick to start me off again I think…

    Like

    • Hi Emilia, great to hear from you, hope life’s treating you well.
      I find the colouring very relaxing, and useful when it’s been a working day of writing reports, and I don’t feel inspired to write anything else. But each to their own, of course.
      I think Julia must be taking a break from the 100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups. She’s still active on her blog at http://juliasplace.org.uk/
      I’m doing the 12 Short Stories in 12 months challenge, organised by https://writerswrite.co.za/12-short-stories-in-12-months-submission-guidelines/ Our first stories have just been shared (there’s a closed Facebook group), but if you were interested in joining in, it would be worth asking?
      All the best for 2017, anyway 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I am not quite sure I’m up to that at the moment, will check though, thanks!
        Yeah, work became crazy, I had some tough days, still trying to recuperate from some “evaluation” I went through, hope I’m on the mend though 😉 and the fact I’m looking into getting back to blogging/writing, might be a good sign as well 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

