Has anyone come across Instafreebie? Oh, and have a free book!

I’ve only signed up for the basic package at the moment (which is free), but am seriously considering their Plus package which enables you to build a mailing list. I have got one but it is pretty small. Does anyone have any experiences they want to share about using Instafreebie to do that?

Anyway, I’ve made my  scifi romance novel Born in the USA: Love Across the Multiverse, free on it, for a limited time. If you fancy picking up a copy here’s the link https://www.instafreebie.com/free/01QPW

It’s not awash with sex and violence but it has some, and I’ve aimed it at adults.

And if you wanted to leave me a review on Amazon, I wouldn’t say no …

Have a great weekend all. I’m gearing up to start NaNoWriMo on Tuesday (yes, November is nearly here. Again). So wish me luck, and I’ll post details of how I’m getting on, as the days go by.

And finally, for no particular reason, here’s  a picture of my husband and the dogs on the local beach on New Years Day, a few years ago.

2 thoughts on “Has anyone come across Instafreebie? Oh, and have a free book!

Leave a Reply

