Free to enter – short story competition

Those of you who know me know that I love writing short fiction. Around 100-200 words for me is the sweet spot, short enough to keep my interest and move quickly onto the next idea. So it was great to see this free to enter competition for flash fiction of up to 150 words, with a generous Amazon voucher as a prize. The closing date is 31 July 2016, so there’s still plenty of time to enter. Have fun, and good luck! https://shortstops.info/2016/07/07/the-print-express-flash-fiction-competition/

Oh, and because I can’t resist a shameless plug at this late stage of my Kindle Scout campaign, please feel free to click on the link below and give my new paranormal romance novel Angels Above and Below, a vote. Again, it doesn’t cost you anything. Thank you. https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/250V6G6JNODAE

Leave a Reply

