NaBloPoMo 31stMay “Your Best Photo”

This was New Years Day 15 years ago. A walk on the beach with my husband and two Labs. I can’t believe that amount of time has gone by.

beach8Jan00

This is the last post for May’s NaBloPoMo, and I’m now going back to posting several times a week rather than every day, for a bit. That way, I’ll fit in all the other things I want to do. So thank you for following me this month, and please do drop in when you can, I’d love to have your company!

5 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo 31stMay “Your Best Photo”

Leave a Reply

