NaBloPoMo 4th May “Your Energy”

Today’s choice of themes is ‘Do you think one side of your face photographs better than another?
Photo: Your Energy.’

I didn’t really fancy either of those two themes, so I’m going to make it up as I go along, with just a very tenuous link to one of them.

Does anyone else find 3D Street Art absolutely fascinating? I could spend far too much time searching these optical illusions out on the internet when I should be writing. But when I’ve taken a break to do this sort of thing, I do find I have renewed energy for what I’m supposed to be concentrating on.

I love this one below, courtesy of http://www.pixabay.com and you can also find some amazing examples at http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/absolutely-stunning-3d-street-art-paintings/

Painting, Commercial Painting, Street Painting, Picture

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo 4th May “Your Energy”

  1. Yes! I do love 3D street art! It just grabs your eyes and won’t let go. The image you’ve shared is very cool–I wonder how many people pause at the brink, worried that they’re going to lose their balance.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

